Monday, April 19, 2021
Home Cheltenham Festival County Handicap Hurdle 2021

County Handicap Hurdle 2021

McCoy Contractors County Handicap Hurdle Entries (Grade 3) Friday March 19

Adjali (GER) 6 Mr Simon Munir & Mr Isaac Souede Nicky Henderson

Anna Bunina (FR) 5 Ms Caroline Ahearn John McConnell

Belfast Banter (IRE) 6 Direct Bloodstock Limited Peter Fahey

Blue Lord (FR) 6 Mr Simon Munir/Mr Isaac Souede W. P. Mullins

Blue Sari (FR) 6 Mr John P. McManus W. P. Mullins

Buildmeupbuttercup (GB) 7 Mr J. Turner W. P. Mullins


Call Me Lord (FR) 8 Mr Simon Munir & Mr Isaac Souede Nicky Henderson

Captain Kangaroo (IRE) 6 Kanga Racing & Brett Graham Syndicate W. P. Mullins

Cayd Boy (FR) 6 Mr John P. McManus Miss Elizabeth Doyle

Champagne Gold (IRE) 6 Mr Barry Maloney Henry de Bromhead

Christopher Wood (IRE) 6 Ms Sharon Kinsella Paul Nicholls

Ciel De Neige (FR) 6 Mr John P. McManus W. P. Mullins

Coeur Sublime (IRE) 6 C. Jones Gearoid O’Loughlin

Darasso (FR) 8 Mr John P. McManus Joseph Patrick O’Brien

Didtheyleaveuoutto (IRE) 8 Mr John P. McManus Nick Gifford

Dolciano Dici (FR) 8 Miss Daisy Hitchins Brian Barr

Drop The Anchor (IRE) 7 Mr John P. McManus P. A. Fahy

Dysart Diamond (IRE) 6 Ms Eleanor Manning W. P. Mullins

Eamon An Cnoic (IRE) 10 The Angove Family David Pipe

Eclair de Beaufeu (FR) 7 Gigginstown House Stud Gordon Elliott

Edwardstone (GB) 7 Robert Abrey & Ian Thurtle Alan King

Enemy Coast Ahead (GB) 7 McNeill Family Olly Murphy

Eskylane (IRE) 7 K Haughey/Laura Haughey/Kieran T Byrne Gordon Elliott

Felix Desjy (FR) 8 Gigginstown House Stud Gordon Elliott

Fifty Ball (FR) 6 Mr Steven Packham Gary Moore

Fire Attack (IRE) 6 Gigginstown House Stud Joseph Patrick O’Brien

Forest Bihan (FR) 10 Phil & Julie Martin Brian Ellison

Foveros (FR) 6 Luke McMahon/Francis Mangan W. P. Mullins

Fred (FR) 6 Mr Simon Munir & Mr Isaac Souede Nicky Henderson

Galopin des Champs (FR) 5 Mrs Audrey Turley W. P. Mullins

Ganapathi (FR) 5 Mrs J. Donnelly W. P. Mullins

Getaway Gorgeous (IRE) 7 Whitegrass Getaway Syndicate W. P. Mullins

Global Citizen (IRE) 9 The Megsons Ben Pauling

Golden Taipan (IRE) 7 Double Barrels Of Courage Fergal O’Brien

Gowel Road (IRE) 5 Options O Syndicate Nigel Twiston-Davies

Guard Your Dreams (GB) 5 Graham and Alison Jelley Nigel Twiston-Davies

Hannon (IRE) 6 Mr D. Kierans T. Gibney

Heaven Help Us (IRE) 7 Mr J. Turner P. Hennessy

Here Comes McCoy (IRE) 6 Mr C. J. Haughey Olly Murphy

Hes A Hardy Bloke (IRE) 6 Hammer & Trowel Syndicate Noel Meade

Highway One O Two (IRE) 6 Mr Anthony Ward-Thomas Chris Gordon

Hybery (FR) 7 Hybery Racing Syndicate W. P. Mullins

Hydroplane (IRE) 5 John Nicholls Racing Ian Williams

Irascible (FR) 6 Gigginstown House Stud Henry de Bromhead

Jesse Evans (IRE) 5 Jack Singleton Noel Meade

King Roland (IRE) 7 Masterson Holdings Limited Harry Fry

Le Patriote (FR) 9 Canard Vert Racing Club Dr Richard Newland

Leoncavallo (IRE) 9 David Pipe

Lucky One (FR) 6 Sullivan Bloodstock & Hughes Crowley Paul Nicholls

Magic Tricks (FR) 5 Mr John P. McManus Gordon Elliott

Marie’s Rock (IRE) 6 Middleham Park Racing XLII Nicky Henderson

Masters Legacy (IRE) 6 Mrs P. Bosley Philip Hobbs

Mengli Khan (IRE) 8 Mr Michael Blencowe Nicky Henderson

Mick Maestro (FR) 8 Crossed Fingers Partnership Nick Kent

Milkwood (IRE) 7 Ms J. Bridel Neil Mulholland

Natural History (GB) 6 Hail Sargent Evans Gary Moore

N’Golo (IRE) 6 Mrs S. Ricci W. P. Mullins

Niblawi (IRE) 9 Mr James Finch Sophie Leech

Night Edition (FR) 5 Mr Stuart & Simon Mercer & John Gent David Pipe

Oakley (IRE) 8 Tim Syder Philip Hobbs

Petit Mouchoir (FR) 10 Noel Moran/Mrs Valerie Moran Gordon Elliott

Pic D’orhy (FR) 6 Mrs Johnny de la Hey Paul Nicholls

Proschema (IRE) 6 Empire State Racing Partnership Dan Skelton

Repetitio (IRE) 5 Atlantic Friends Racing Nigel Hawke

River Bray (IRE) 8 The River Bray Syndicate Victor Dartnall

Robinshill (IRE) 10 Mr R. J. Rexton Nigel Twiston-Davies

Saint d’Oroux (FR) 5 Mr Simon Munir/Mr Isaac Souede Gordon Elliott

Saldier (FR) 7 Mrs S. Ricci W. P. Mullins

Scardura (IRE) 7 Jane Nuala Cartwright Neil Mulholland

Shakem Up’arry (IRE) 7 Mr Harry Redknapp Ben Pauling

Soaring Glory (IRE) 6 Mr P. Hickey Jonjo O’Neill

Solo (FR) 5 Mrs Johnny de la Hey Paul Nicholls

Son of Camas (FR) 6 Sullivan Bloodstock Limited Nicky Henderson

Strong Glance (GB) 8 Welfordgolf syndicate Olly Murphy

Tea Clipper (IRE) 6 Mr Jerry Hinds & Mr Ashley Head Tom Lacey

Tegerek (FR) 7 Local Parking Security Limited Jonjo O’Neill

The Shunter (IRE) 8 Mr P. Byrne Emmet Mullins

Thedevilscoachman (IRE) 5 Mr John P. McManus Noel Meade

Third Time Lucki (IRE) 6 Mike and Eileen Newbould Dan Skelton

Thyme White (FR) 5 The Stewart Family Paul Nicholls

Tiger Tap Tap (GER) 6 Mrs S. Ricci W. P. Mullins

Uradel (GER) 10 Luke McMahon W. P. Mullins

Voix du Reve (FR) 9 D & D Armstrong Ltd & Mr L Westwood Iain Jardine

West Cork Wildway (IRE) 7 Fernhill Tower Syndicate Paul O’Flynn

Witness Protection (IRE) 8 FOXTROT RACING WITNESS PROTECTION Martin Keighley

Wolf Prince (IRE) 5 Mr Patrick Sheanon Gavin Cromwell

You Raised Me Up (IRE) 8 Chiat Kwong Ching/S. Mulryan Martin Brassil

Zurekin (IRE) 5 Mr James Finch Sophie Leech

89 entries


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Winning Most Cheltenham Jockeys : Richard Johnson

Richard Johnson is the second winning most National Hunt Jockey of all time with 3,819 career wins. He announced his retirement on...

Minella Indo – Gold Cup 2021

Minella Indo’s victory in the WellChild Cheltenham Gold Cup etched Henry de Bromhead’s name into the history books, as the trainer became...

QUILIXIOS – Leg 3 of Faugheen Machine Multiple

His impressive performance also secured a fifth win of the 2021 Festival™ supporting WellChild for trainer Henry de Bromhead and a third...

Mrs Milner – Pertemps Winner 2021

Mrs Milner continued the tremendous week for mares at this year’s Festival™ supporting WellChild as she took the Grade Three Pertemps Network...

Recent Comments