Sunday, October 24, 2021
Home Cheltenham Festival Marsh Novices Chase Stats 2021

Marsh Novices Chase Stats 2021

Jewson Novices Chase Stats Previous Cheltenham Festival form is a plus – and alsmost any race will do. Samcro and Yorhill had won Ballymore Hurdles. Defi De Seuil was a previous Triumph winner. Vautour had landed the 2014 Supreme. The 2012 winner Sir Des Champs had won the previous seasons Martin Pipe race while the inaugral winner Noble Prince finished a creditable fifth in the 2010 Vincent O’Brien County Hurdle.Taquin De Seuil had finished 6th in the 2013 Neptune Novices Hurdle and had been a winner at the Cheltenham November meeting.

JLT Novices Chase Winners 2011-2020

20201F2Samcro8m11-477G ElliottDavy Russell4-1
20195121Defi Du Seuil6m11-440Philip HobbsBarry Geraghty11-8F
201811211Shattered Love7m10-1176G ElliottJack Kennedy4-1
201711Yorkhill7g11-453W P MullinsR Walsh6-4F
201611FBlack Hercules7g11-431W P MullinsR Walsh4-1CF
2015121Vautour6g11-453W P MullinsR Walsh6-4F
201411321Taquin De Seuil7g11-454Jonjo O’NeillA P McCoy7-1
201321241Benefficient7g11-447A J Martin Bryan Cooper20-1
2012111Sir Des Champs6g11-447W P MullinsDavy Russell3-1
2011122Noble Prince7g11-453Paul NolanA P McCoy4-1

We are discussing the 2021 Cheltenham Novice Chases on our forum.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Winning Most Cheltenham Jockeys : Richard Johnson

Richard Johnson is the second winning most National Hunt Jockey of all time with 3,819 career wins. He announced his retirement on...

Minella Indo – Gold Cup 2021

Minella Indo’s victory in the WellChild Cheltenham Gold Cup etched Henry de Bromhead’s name into the history books, as the trainer became...

QUILIXIOS – Leg 3 of Faugheen Machine Multiple

His impressive performance also secured a fifth win of the 2021 Festival™ supporting WellChild for trainer Henry de Bromhead and a third...

Mrs Milner – Pertemps Winner 2021

Mrs Milner continued the tremendous week for mares at this year’s Festival™ supporting WellChild as she took the Grade Three Pertemps Network...

Recent Comments