Sunday, March 7, 2021
Home Cheltenham Festival 2021 Triumph Hurdle Countdown

2021 Triumph Hurdle Countdown

Willie Mullins trained the 2020 Triumph Hurdle winner Burning Victory ending a run of disappointment in the race going back to 2002 and Scolardy. Nicky Henderson has been the go to trainer with 4 wins since 2009. We have a great thread on our forum discussing Juvenile Hurdlers for 20-21.

Zanahiyr is the early race favourite with French Aseel another early season eyecatcher.

20201Burning Victory20W P MullinsPaul TownendNA12-1
20191Pentland Hills20N J HendersonNico De BonvilleNA20-1
201822Farclas30G ElliottJ Kennedy1409-1
20171111Defi Du Seuil48P HobbsR Johnson1555-2F
201614Ivanovich Gorbatov42A P Oโ€™BrienB J GeraghtyNA9-2F
2015111Peace And Co48N J HendersonB J Geraghty1552-1
201412Tiger Roll34Gordon ElliotDavy Russell10-1
2013111Our Conor34D HughesBryan Cooper1504-1
2012142Countrywide Flame40John QuinnDougie Costello14533-1
20111Zarkandar20Paul NichollsRuby Walsh14713-2
20104211Soldatino20N J HendersonB J Geraghty1436-1
200911Zaynar55N J HendersonB J Geraghty15411-2
Previous articleKempton Christmas Hurdle
Next articleSavills Chase 2020
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Martin Pipe Hurdle 2021

Race Date โ€“ Friday March 19 Martin Pipe Conditional Jockeys' Handicap Hurdle Entries Adjali (GER)...

County Handicap Hurdle 2021

McCoy Contractors County Handicap Hurdle Entries (Grade 3) Friday March 19 Adjali (GER) 6 Mr Simon Munir &...

2021 Fulke Walwyn Kim Muir Handicap Chase

Fulke Walwyn Kim Muir Amateur Jockeys' Handicap Chase Entries (Sponsored by the JRL Group) Thursday March 18 Acey...

Pertemps Final 2021

Pertemps Network Final Handicap Hurdle Entries (Grade 3) Thursday March 18 Agrapart (FR) 10 Gascoigne, Brookes & Barker...

Recent Comments